Kontakt - VB Beton Deutschland GmbH

Ihre Ansprechpartner der VB Beton Deutschland GmbH






  • Yves De Tavernier
    Werkleiter

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 0
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20

    Mail: yves.detavernier@vbbeton.de

  • Elke Ziegler
    Dipl-Ing. (FH) Techn. Innendienst

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 12
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20


    Mail: elke@vbbeton.de



  • Anne Hallmann
    Buchhaltung

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 15
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 19
    Mobil: 0172 / 569 67 51

    Mail: anne@vbbeton.de

  • Heike Hoffmann
    Buchhaltung

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 16
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 19


    Mail: heike@vbbeton.de

  • Thomas Stange
    Logistik

    Tel: +49 39295/ 4167- 295
    Fax: +49 39295/ 4167- 25


    Mail: thomas@vbbeton.de



  • Andreas Gödecke
    Innendienstleiter
    Vertrieb / Kundenservice

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 10
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20

    Mail: andreas@vbbeton.de

  • Matthias Höntsch
    Vertrieb - Außendienst


    Mobil: 0172 / 569 67 49

    Mail: matthias@vbbeton.de

  • Silvio Franzelius
    Vertrieb - Außendienst


    Mobil: 0172 / 569 67 57

    Mail: silvio@vbbeton.de

  • Ingo Küthe
    Vertrieb - Außendienst


    Mobil: 0172 / 349 48 92

    Mail: Ingo.Kuthe@vbbeton.com

  • Felix Stohge
    Vertrieb Innendienst

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 14
    039295 / 4167 - 20

    Mail: felix@vbbeton.de

  • Andrea Nücklich
    Fachberaterin VBIONEN

    Tel: +49 172 5374609


    Mail: andrean@vbbeton.de

  • Daniel Blum
    Fachberater VBIONEN

    Mobil: 0173 / 793 61 82


    Mail: Daniel.Blum@vbbeton.com



  • Katharina Spack
    Auszubildene
    Bürokauffrau

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 0
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20


    Mail: katharina@vbbeton.de

  • Elisa Klupsch
    Auszubildene
    Großhandelskauffrau

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 21
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20


    Mail: elisa@vbbeton.de

  • Michelle Kalcher
    Auszubildende
    Speditionskauffrau

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 18
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20


    Mail: michelle@vbbeton.de

  • Tobias Ketzer
    Auszubildender
    Bürokaufmann

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 13
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20


    Mail: tobias@vbbeton.de




Unsere Niederlassungen


  • VB Beton
    Deutschland GmbH
    Am Saale-Dreieck 2
    39240 Groß Rosenburg
    (Sachsendorf)

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 0
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20
    Mail: info@vbbeton.de

  • VB Beton
    Deutschland GmbH
    Siegmundstr. 182
    90431 Nürnberg


    Tel: 0911 / 656 788 - 37
    Fax: 0911 / 656 788 - 39
    Mail: info@vbbeton.de

  • VB Beton
    Deutschland GmbH
    Hermann-Ritter-Str. 106
    28197 Bremen


    Tel: 0421 / 549 469 - 09
    Fax: 0421 / 549 469 - 14
    Mail: info@vbbeton.de

  • VB Beton
    Deutschland GmbH
    Vor dem Peterstor 2
    36037 Fulda


    Tel: 0661 / 901 575 - 21
    Fax: 0661 / 901 575 - 20
    Mail: info@vbbeton.de

  • VANBOCKRIJCK BETON

    Hackethalstrasse 6
    30179 Hannover


    Tel. 0511 / 89 95 79 1
    Fax: 0511 / 89 95 79 2
    Mail: info@vanbockrijck.de

  • VANBOCKRIJCK BETON

    Rottstrasse 19
    52068 Aachen


    Tel: 0241 / 568 09 - 0
    Fax: 0241 / 568 09 - 11
    Mail: info@vanbockrijck.de

  • VANBOCKRIJCK BETON

    Rheiner Landstrasse 195 A
    49078 Osnabrück


    Tel: 0541 / 404 149 - 75
    Fax: 0541 / 404 149 - 76
    Mail: info@vanbockrijck.de

  • VANBOCKRIJCK BETON

    Schönbornstrasse 1
    54295 Trier


    Tel: 0651 / 699 770 - 77
    Fax: 0651 / 699 770 - 76
    Mail: info@vanbockrijck.de