Kontakt - VB Beton Deutschland GmbH

Ihre Ansprechpartner der VB Beton Deutschland GmbH




  • Niels-Christian Pagels
    Prokurist

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 0
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 25


    Mail: niels-christian.pagels@vbbeton.de

  • Andreas Gödecke
    Innendienstleister
    Vertrieb & Kundenservice
    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 10
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20


    Mail: andreas@vbbeton.de



  • Yves De Tavernier
    Werkleiter

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 0
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20


    Mail: yves.detavernier@vbbeton.de

  • Elke Ziegler
    Dipl-Ing. (FH) Techn. Innendienst

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 12
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20


    Mail: elke@vbbeton.de



  • Anne Hallmann
    Buchhaltung

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 15
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 19

    Mail: anne@vbbeton.de

  • Heike Hoffmann
    Buchhaltung

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 16
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 19

    Mail: heike@vbbeton.de

  • Edyta Grzyb
    Logistik

    Tel: +49 39295/ 4167- 295
    Fax: +49 39295/ 4167- 20

    Mail: edytac@vbbeton.de



  • Andreas Gödecke
    Innendienstleiter
    Vertrieb / Kundenservice

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 10
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20

    Mail: andreas@vbbeton.de

  • Matthias Höntsch
    Vertrieb - Außendienst


    Mobil: 0172 / 569 67 49


    Mail: matthias@vbbeton.de

  • Silvio Franzelius
    Vertrieb - Außendienst


    Mobil: 0172 / 569 67 57


    Mail: silvio@vbbeton.de

  • Ingo Küthe
    Vertrieb - Außendienst


    Mobil: 0172 / 349 48 92


    Mail: Ingo.Kuthe@vbbeton.com

  • Andrea Nücklich
    Fachberaterin VBIONEN

    Tel: +49 172 5374609


    Mail: andrean@vbbeton.de

  • Karen Stärk
    Vertrieb Innendienst

    Tel. 0241 / 568 09 13
    Fax: 0241 / 56809-11

    Mail: karen.stark@vbbeton.com



  • Katharina Spack
    Auszubildene
    Bürokauffrau

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 0
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20


    Mail: katharina@vbbeton.de

  • Elisa Klupsch
    Auszubildene
    Großhandelskauffrau

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 21
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20


    Mail: elisa@vbbeton.de

  • Michelle Kalcher
    Auszubildende
    Speditionskauffrau

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 18
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20


    Mail: michelle@vbbeton.de

  • Tobias Ketzer
    Auszubildender
    Bürokaufmann

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 13
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20


    Mail: tobias@vbbeton.de

  • Michal Bochenek
    Auszubildender

    Tel. 0241 / 56809-14
    Fax 0241 / 56809-11


    Mail: michal.bochenek@vbbeton.com




Unsere Niederlassungen


  • VB Beton Deutschland GmbH
    Am Saale-Dreieck 2
    39240 Groß Rosenburg

    Tel: 039295 / 4167 - 0
    Fax: 039295 / 4167 - 20
    Mail: info@vbbeton.de

  • VB BETON Deutschland GmbH
    Rottstrasse 19
    52068 Aachen

    Tel: 0241 / 568 09 - 0
    Fax: 0241 / 568 09 - 11
    Mail: info@vbbeton.de

  • VB BETON Deutschland GmbH
    Rheiner Landstrasse 195 A
    49078 Osnabrück

    Tel: 0541 / 404 149 - 75
    Fax: 0541 / 404 149 - 76
    Mail: info@vbbeton.de

  • VB BETON Deutschland GmbH
    Schönbornstrasse 1
    54295 Trier

    Tel: 0651 / 699 770 - 77
    Fax: 0651 / 699 770 - 76
    Mail: info@vbbeton.de